Eastbourne

5 Day

Now from £135.00

Highlights

Eastbourne, of Saxon origin, is an unspoilt elegant Victorian seaside resort. Nestling under the Sussex Downs it enjoys a very clement climate all year round, it has one of the top sunshine records in the UK and offers a variety of ways for you to unwind and relax. As well as being awarded multiple awards for its clean and safe beaches, Eastbourne has a huge variety of activities and events to suit all ages and tastes, from the international tennis to RAF air shows and West End shows.

Includes

This tour includes 4 nights dinner, bed and breakfast at the Imperial Hotel with two excursions.

Eastbourne

Hotel

Imperial Hotel
T: 01323 411 043
www.holdsworthhotels.co.uk

The Imperial is an impressive Victorian Hotel, situated at the seaward end of Devonshire Place with a short stroll from the local facilities and amenities in the town centre and across the road from the promenade and bandstand. The Hotel is full of character, it offers a great standard of comfortable accommodation, relaxing lounge area and a large restaurant offering hearty, home cooked food. Visit our new coffee lounge and enjoy a relaxing latte or cappuccino.

Itinerary

Brighton

A full day tour travelling westward via Beach Head, Cuckmere Valley, Seaford
and Newhaven, to the resort of Brighton, famous for its Royal Pavilion and the shopping
area known as The Lanes. Brighton also has a new attraction on the Promenade which
is The British Airways 1360 Tower standing at over 400ft.

Battle and Hastings (1066 Country)

Travel inland over the Pevensey levels to the
town of Battle. This is the location of Senlac Hill where the Battle of Hastings was
fought and where William the Conqueror built his very first abbey in England. We then
continue to Hastings which still has remnants of its castle standing and was one of the
original Cinque Ports. An interesting area is the Old Town of Hastings.

Tour Dates

Swipe left and right

Departure Date Tour Reference Days Price (from) Web Price Saving Available Seats Pickup Points Coach Seats Rooms  
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 05M 351 5 £135.00 £135.00 - 1 Book Now
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 05M 352 5 £145.00 £145.00 - 7 Book Now
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 05M 368 5 £149.00 £149.00 - 0 Sold out
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05M 369 5 £155.00 £155.00 - 2 Book Now
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05M 370 5 £159.00 £159.00 - 8 Book Now
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05M 371 5 £159.00 £159.00 - 0 Sold out
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05M 372 5 £165.00 £165.00 - 4 Book Now
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05M 373 5 £175.00 £175.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05M 374 5 £179.00 £179.00 - 9 Book Now
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 05M 375 5 £185.00 £185.00 - 5 Book Now
Sat 5 May, 2018 05M 377 5 £199.00 £199.00 - 10 + Book Now
Thu 10 May, 2018 05M 379 5 £219.00 £219.00 - 10 + Book Now
Tue 15 May, 2018 05M 417 5 £219.00 £219.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sun 20 May, 2018 05M 381 5 £225.00 £225.00 - 10 + Book Now
Fri 25 May, 2018 05M 382 5 £225.00 £225.00 - 10 + Book Now
Wed 30 May, 2018 05M 383 5 £229.00 £229.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 05M 384 5 £239.00 £239.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 05M 386 5 £239.00 £239.00 - 10 + Book Now
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 05M 387 5 £239.00 £239.00 - 10 + Book Now
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 05M 388 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 05M 390 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 05M 391 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 05M 392 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 05M 393 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 05M 395 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 05M 396 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 05M 418 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 05M 399 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 05M 400 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 05M 401 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 05M 402 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05M 403 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05M 404 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05M 419 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05M 406 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05M 407 5 £249.00 £249.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05M 408 5 £239.00 £239.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05M 409 5 £229.00 £229.00 - 10 + Book Now
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05M 410 5 £219.00 £219.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05M 362 5 £205.00 £205.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05M 363 5 £199.00 £199.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05M 364 5 £195.00 £195.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05M 365 5 £185.00 £185.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 05M 366 5 £185.00 £185.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 05M 354 5 £185.00 £185.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 05M 355 5 £185.00 £185.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 05M 356 5 £179.00 £179.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 05M 357 5 £179.00 £179.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 05M 358 5 £169.00 £169.00 - 10 + Book Now
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 05M 359 5 £165.00 £165.00 - 10 + Book Now
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 05M 361 5 £349.00 £349.00 - 10 + Book Now